Steve’s PaleoGoods

steves

Here is what I ordered from Steve’s PaleoGoods.  I ordered a few Paleokits, some Paleo Krunch, a Paleo Krunch Bar, some beef jerky, and a marinade/dressing sampler.  Check out their website for more info on their products.

I opened their Paleo Krunch and the grass-fed beef jerky at work the other day.  Everyone commented on how great both products tasted.  The Paleo Krunch is grain-free dairy-free granola, sweetened with honey.  I was impressed.  Great flavor, a little crunch, and totally clean.  The jerky has a slight kick and the flavor is spot on.  The guys at work really liked it. 

Their Paleokits are pretty great as well.  Jerky, nuts, berries.  It sounds like an interesting combo, but it really works well.  The Paleokit that I opened today included beef jerky, cranberries, nuts, and some strawberries.  Awesome flavor.  The best part was that it was the perfect amount to tide me over between meals.  I WILL be ordering more of these.  Great for work, beach bag, post workout…

I also marinated some chicken in the peach BBQ and the ginger cilantro sauces then grilled it up.  Again, thoroughly impressed. The flavor is kickin, adds a lot to some grilled chicken.  These sauces even taste clean too.  No high fructose corn syrup, no sugar, no extras.  They’re simple and tasty.  As far as the rest of the items that I purchased, I’m giving them away.  Congrats to the 5 who won the contest on my Facebook page.  Enjoy!

Steve’s PaleoGoods are definitely a Paleo win! Not sure what to try?  I recommend getting a few sampler packs.  This way, you get to try a little bit of everything.

paleo grill

steve's%20paleogoods%20banner_header

Leave a Reply

