Dynamic Fruits & Greens

IMAG2324For the last few months, I have been drinking something called Dynamic Fruits & Greens (which I will call DFG).  This is a blend of 100% natural fruit and vegetable extracts, vitamins, flax lignans, ionic trace minerals, enzymes, antioxidants, phytonutrients, and symbiotic intestinal flora. One of my good paleo friends introduced me to this. Claimed it helped boost immune system, help with digestion, gave increased energy…among other things.  He is able to get this stuff through his chiropractor, so I received my can of the powder right away.  Within days, I could tell a difference with each one of the things listed above.  Really, a noticibly significant difference. Typically by this time in the year, I would have called in a few times from work for influenza.  Not this year.  I attribute it 100% to a clean diet, regular exercise, and the DFG. I mean, I don’t think it’s coincidence.  Also, I have noticied that I have an increased metabolism on the days that I drink it.  HUGE difference on the days that I don’t. 

IMAG2524This stuff is gluten-free, dairy-free, and caffeine-free.  AlsoIt does, however, contain some Stevia (which I have heard debated in the Paleo community).  The powder that I get is berry flavored.  It actually tastes pretty good.  It mixes really well, so you don’t need to be worried about a gritty texture. It’s green, but don’t worry about the color.  Just close your eyes if it bothers you.  🙂

Give it a try.  There are a few different places to get it.  HERE is one place, although I have never ordered from them, I just found the link through the Googles.  The price is fairly reasonable.  I love me some Dynamic Greens.

One thought on “Dynamic Fruits & Greens

Leave a Reply

