Keep On Keepin’ On

image

Every single day, you have to pump yourself up to do the fitness thing. Honestly, I am not a fan of going to the gym. It’s not fun for me. BUT, I do it anyway. It’s not fun munching on carrots when everyone else is devouring cupcakes and chocolate milk. BUT, I do it anyway. By sticking to it, I know that I will feel better, look better, become stronger, become more healthy, and become more fit. That’s what keeps me going.

This fitness thing, it isn’t easy. It’s slow at first. Tough. Eventually, it will become a habit. Something that you think about and something that you work on every day.

You’ve got this! Keep on keepin’ on!

Leave a Reply

