350 Likes Giveaway

The Paleo Paramedic Facebook Page has reached 350 Likes!  I am truly humbled.  As a thank you, I’d like to have a give away.  I am giving away a fruit infuser water bottle from one of my favorite places, Reset massage. I go to Reset about twice a month for amazing massages.  This water bottle is great.  I like to add fruit or cucumbers, fill with water, then I’m good to go.  Prize number 2 is a $25 gift certificate from my friends at Tripp’s Primal Farm and Kitchen.  Based out of Maine, the Tripp’s use only the freshest Paleo ingredients for their treats, many of which they have on their own farm.  Muffins, cookies, cereal…  sure to satisfy any caveman’s sweet tooth. Last but not least, prize 3 is some bacon apparel.  RAYGUN is a t shirt store in downtown Des Moines.  This local shop is known for creating clever tees, sure to be the highlight of any part.  I will be giving away one of their “Bacon My Heart” tees (you pick the size, details will be discussed with winner).  Check it out HERE.

The giveaway has already begun.  You may enter by heading over to the Paleo Paramedic facebook page HERE. Click on the “Giveaway” tab near the top, next to the “about” section.  Enter away. You have may have up to 5 entries. 

There are 6 days left in this contest.  I’m really excited about this giveaway.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

